Home

I always look for the natural ingredients, or certainly the shortest list of ingredients in everything. I was delighted when my visiting mother read aloud to use coconut oil to fight acne. What? Yep, that’s right, clean your face two times daily, rub in coconut oil, and your acne will go away.

It was worth a try. Skeptically, I reread, and purchased organic coconut oil. Skeptically, I tried it. I’m telling you in one day I noticed a difference and I’m not going back to failed grocery store mixes! One ingredient, acne fighting success!

Leave a Reply

