Home

DSC_4767I resale shopped and found some wonderful jeans almost three years ago. I love them. I want to wear them all the time because they are well made, a great color, and comfortable. However, they are frustratingly too long. So, I resigned that I would hem them, and wear them only with my boots until then. That was three years ago…

The other evening, I was validated for saving my jeans when I saw this post on how to hem jeans while saving the original hem. Yesterday I hemmed and now I can wear my jeans any day I please, boots or not. I am also happy to learn this quick and beautiful hem trick and will never shy away from pants due to length.

 

Leave a Reply

