Home

DSC_5258Finally, our cold grey bathroom has become a warm respite. I’ve been painting the past few weekends in and between other chores to continue to make our house our own. The kitchen bathroom (and much of the house) were cold grey colors. Neutral, yes, inviting, not very. From a professional painter friend’s advice I have always used historic colors. Mark Twain House Brown blends perfectly with our new color scheme.

Now I just have the kitchen and boy’s room to tackle. I have to overcome more grey and some pink. It’s amazing how deeply color affects your mood. I keep walking by the bathroom just to enjoy the new feel.

2 thoughts on “Mark Twain House Brown.

  1. I keep telling my sister it’s brown and she keeps telling me it’s red. I am starting to see it’s a combo of both.

Leave a Reply

