Home

Maybe it’s spring’s promised arrival that is putting me in a good mood. Maybe it’s the warmer air, hanging laundry outdoors or getting the gardens ready. Whatever it is, I’ve decided it’s spring (a little premature, but honestly, a week will go by quickly.)

I’ve noticed a lot of growing around here. The seedlings (stealing our bathroom tub space.)

DSC_5408

Artwork stacks and skills.

artcollage

The list of books I’m currently reading. (Somehow available bookmarks are shrinking…)

DSC_5375The number of items available in my Etsy Store: Pail and Pie.

DSC_5351My sweet boys.

DSC_5221And that ever-growing pile of crafts begun and chores to do. Ah well, as I’ve read, you can do anything, but you cannot do everything.

5 thoughts on “Growing.

  1. The snow is melting and the sun is shining today. Cross my fingers it keeps getting warmer and warmer and warmer…

    • Dad is in strict control of their hair length:) He said they were beginning to look like hippies. I always like to think of them as wise little Buddhist monks in training.

Leave a Reply

