Home

I bought a handmade quilt for a dollar at a garage sale last weekend. It wasn’t beautiful. It has a patched rip, it has crazy binding and it has some unattractive 80’s geometric fabrics, but it was one dollar! DSC_7756So, I have a dollar quilt. I also have a dog. I have a dog who wants to share our bed on hot summer nights. Then I got the perfect idea. Said dog will now have his own sweet quilted dog bed for hot summer nights. I cut the quilt in half, sewed it together and stuffed it. Do you think he likes it? DSC_8653DSC_8677

Leave a Reply

